2017 Studio News

Reformer Class - Poised Fit


This class is taught by:

Francesca Philip

My life has always revolved around people. No matter what industry, it was not the product that inspired me but the people I came into contact with. When arriving in the US, I found myself in a unique situation where I could fill my days with whatever passion I chose and I gravitated toward health and fitness. It was a life changing and wondrous adventure. I hope to share this journey with those that I come into contact and aspire to make a difference to their present and future living.

I have been working in the health and fitness industry since 1997. Yet, I have been involved in sport and fitness since the age of 7. I have found my strengths lie in water and land group fitness teaching but could not ignore the calling to become a personal trainer. I strive to continue learning, developing and growing in all areas of mind, body and spirit. I began Pilates Mat fourteen years ago have loved what it has done for my health and well being. Now I am teaching Pilates equipment and love to share the joy this work brings.

I find myself loving every type of group fitness class imaginable also swimming, boogie boarding, golf and tennis. I love anything Italian, traveling, cooking, family and friends. But, my true joy in life is to search out and find anyone willing to have a chat.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 22 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Francesca Philip
  • Wed May 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Francesca Philip
  • Fri May 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Francesca Philip
  • Mon May 29 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Francesca Philip
  • Wed May 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Francesca Philip
  • Fri Jun 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Francesca Philip
  • Mon Jun 05 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Francesca Philip
  • Wed Jun 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Francesca Philip
  • Fri Jun 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Francesca Philip
  • Mon Jun 12 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Francesca Philip
  • Wed Jun 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Francesca Philip
  • Fri Jun 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Francesca Philip
  • Mon Jun 19 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Francesca Philip
  • Wed Jun 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Francesca Philip
  • Fri Jun 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Francesca Philip
  • Mon Jun 26 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Francesca Philip
  • Wed Jun 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Francesca Philip
  • Fri Jun 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Francesca Philip
  • Mon Jul 03 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Francesca Philip
  • Wed Jul 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Francesca Philip